Manchester United’s 2020/21 Premier League fixtures in full

                                                                                Manchester United were set to begin their 2020-21 Premier Le...

 

                                                                             
Manchester United were set to begin their 2020-21 Premier League campaign against Burnley at Turf Moor, but the fixture has been postponed.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s side enjoyed a brilliant second-half to the domestic 2019-20 season to climb to third and secure qualification for the Champions League.

The Red Devils know further improvement is still needed, however, having come up short in the Europa League and finished a humbling 32 points behind Premier League champions Liverpool.

The new, rearranged Premier League campaign will run from Saturday September 12 through to Sunday May 23, 2021.

However, United will not be playing on the opening day of the season as all teams are given 30 days after their last fixture of the previous season, with Solskjaer’s team playing in the Europa League on 16 August.

Next season’s Champions League group stage will get underway on October 20, at the same time as the Europa League’s group stage return.

Wembley will host the Community Shield on Saturday August 29, with the traditional curtain-raiser for the new season seeing Arsenal face Liverpool.

September 2020

Sat 12 – Burnley A – postponed

Sat Sep 19 – Crystal Palace (H)

Sat Sep 26 – Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

October 2020

Sat Oct 3 – Tottenham Hotspur (H)
Sat Oct 17 – Newcastle United (A)
Sat Oct 24 – Chelsea (H)
Sat Oct 31 – Arsenal (H)

November 2020

Sat Nov 7 – Everton (A)
Sat Nov 21 – West Bromwich Albion (H)
Sat Nov 28 – Southampton (A)

December 2020

Sat Dec 5 – West Ham United (A)
Sat Dec 12 – Manchester City (H)
Tue Dec 15 – Sheffield United (A)
Sat Dec 19 – Leeds United (H)
Sat Dec 26 – Leicester City (A)
Mon Dec 28 – Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

January 2021

Sat Jan 2 – Aston Villa (H)
Tue Jan 12 – Fulham (A)
Sat Jan 16 – Liverpool (A)
Tue Jan 26 – Sheffield United (H)
Sat Jan 30 – Arsenal (A)

February 2021

Tue Feb 2 – Southampton (H)
Sat Feb 6 – Everton (H)
Sat Feb 13 – West Bromwich Albion (A)
Sat Feb 20 – Newcastle United (H)
Sat Feb 27 – Chelsea (A)

March 2021

Sat Mar 6 – Manchester City (A)
Sat Mar 13 – West Ham United (H)
Sat Mar 20 – Crystal Palace (A)

April 2021

Sat Apr 3 – Brighton & Hove Albion (H)
Sat Apr 10 – Tottenham Hotspur (A)
Sat Apr 17 – Burnley (H)
Sat Apr 24 – Leeds United (A)

May 2021

Sat May 1 – Liverpool (H)
Sat May 8 – Aston Villa (A)
Tue May 11 – Leicester City (H)
Sat May 15 – Fulham (H)
Sun May 23 – Wolverhampton Wanderers (A) 

COMMENTS

BLOGGER

/fa-clock-o/ WEEK TRENDING$type=list

RECENT WITH THUMBS$type=blogging$m=0$cate=0$sn=0$rm=0$c=4$va=0

Name

Adsense,2,Affiliate,2,Blogging,6,Corona Virus,4,Covid19,61,Gossip,802,health and natural,13,Making Money,1,Man United Updates,7,News,236,Premier League,3,Relationship,33,Sport Updates,487,Technology,7,
ltr
item
OrizuBlog is an award-winning gossip and news updates blog: Manchester United’s 2020/21 Premier League fixtures in full
Manchester United’s 2020/21 Premier League fixtures in full
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-2YXC53QiPzY/Xz-itlHZJiI/AAAAAAAAMJc/wZx4xk0FaEootH0AtRE-qOq57hVyjuQKwCLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Manchester%2BUnited%2BPremier%2BLeague%2Bfixtures%2Bin%2Bfull.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-2YXC53QiPzY/Xz-itlHZJiI/AAAAAAAAMJc/wZx4xk0FaEootH0AtRE-qOq57hVyjuQKwCLcBGAsYHQ/s72-c/Manchester%2BUnited%2BPremier%2BLeague%2Bfixtures%2Bin%2Bfull.png
OrizuBlog is an award-winning gossip and news updates blog
https://www.orizublog.com/2020/08/manchester-uniteds-202021-premier.html
https://www.orizublog.com/
https://www.orizublog.com/
https://www.orizublog.com/2020/08/manchester-uniteds-202021-premier.html
true
2000013119276157948
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content